About River Oaks Realty

Trusted Since 1946

The team at River Oaks Realty is equipped to make your vision a reality by providing a complimentary comparative market analysis and customized solutions for your buying and selling needs. We’ll make sure to find the perfect home or commercial property within your budget and timeline. If you’re looking to sell your property, we’ll be sure you receive the turnaround value from your investment.

Since its founding in 1946, River Oaks Realty has been the trusted real estate name for buyers and sellers in Southgate, MI and the surrounding areas in Southeastern MI. Our broker, Amanda Carducci, purchased the agency in 2013 from Southgate Mayor, Bob Reaume, after being with River Oaks Realty since 2004. Our motivated team has seen great success throughout the years, in addition to being included in Hour Detroit’s top 5% of Realtors in Southeast Michigan. If you’re looking to work with us for your next real estate venture, contact one of our team members below.

Amanda Carducci

734-341-2669

amanda@riveroaksrealty.com

April Aiosa

313-995-3323

april@riveroaksrealty.com

Kim Ariganello

734-250-2594

kimberlyariganello@yahoo.com

Thereasa Bailey

734-644-3919

tbailey@riveroaksrealty.com

Amanda Bellottie

313-588-0350

abellottie@riveroaksrealty.com

Jerry Carducci

313-418-5706

jerrycarducci@yahoo.com

Betty Cormier

734-771-0939

betty@riveroaksrealty.com

Stacie DiGuiseppe-Catalano

734-637-3800

Stacie@riveroaksrealty.com

Kari Couture

313-850-6812

kari@riveroaksrealty.com

Carl Graves

734-642-6750

carl@riveroaksrealty.com

Rae Guajardo

313-287-9142

rae@riveroaksrealty.com

Helen Guerra

734-673-0930

helenguerra@comcast.net

Leah Hazelton

734-658-6345

LHazelton@riveroaksrealty.com

Teresa Hipshire

734-652-0503

soldbyteresa@comcast.net

Tina Hughes

734-934-3696

tinashughes@gmail.com

Tammy Kramer

734-556-0851

tammy@riveroaksrealty.com

Corey Martin

734-250-3032

corey@riveroaksrealty.com

Jennifer Moody

313-712-9517

jennifer@riveroaksrealty.com

Bob Nowicke

313-802-8853

nowicke@riveroaksrealty.com

Vicki Paschke

734-231-2285

vickiprealtor@gmail.com

Adriana Carmona Ruetz

313-410-1676

adriana@riveroaksrealty.com

Sharlene Smith

734-752-0742

sharlene@riveroaksrealty.com

Leah Sohlden

269-599-6897

leah@riveroaksrealty.com

Rene Uselman

734-819-1322

rene@riveroaksrealty.com

Nick Wiley

313-268-6922

nick@riveroaksrealty.com

Samantha Wiley

734-834-6757

swiley@riveroaksrealty.com

Get in touch with River Oaks Realty by contacting us today!